ayesha ayesha

یک موزیک زیبا و قدیمی به زبان عربی و فرانسوی که متاسفانه اسم خواننده فراموش شده ! اما یکی از خواننده های ایرانی چندی پیش بر روی این آهنگ خوانده بود !(راستی عیدتون مبارک + شب یلدا به همه خوش بگذره)



Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin

یک آهنگ زیبا،شاد و قدیمی از گروه Pet Shop Boys



When I look back upon my life

It's always with a sense of shame
I've always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too
It's a, it's a, it's a, it's a sin
It's a sin
Everything I've ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I've ever been
Everywhere I'm going to
It's a sin
At school they taught me how to be
So pure in thought and word and deed
They didn't quite succeed
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too
It's a, it's a, it's a, it's a sin
It's a sin
Everything I've ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I've ever been
Everywhere I'm going to
It's a sin
Father, forgive me, I tried not to do it
Turned over a new leaf, then tore right through it
Whatever you taught me, I didn't believe it
Father, you fought me, 'cause I didn't care
And I still don't understand
So I look back upon my life
Forever with a sense of shame
I've always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do
No matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common, too
It's a, it's a, it's a, it's a sin
It's a sin
Everything I've ever done
Everything I ever do
Every place I've ever been
Everywhere I'm going to - it's a sin
It's a, it's a, it's a, it's a sin
It's a, it's a, it's a, it's a sin



No Mercy - Where do you go

یک موزیک بسیار زیبا ،شاد و دوست داشتنی از گروه No Mercy .یادش بخیر 10 سال پیش بود این موزیک رو گوش می دادم...هنوزم عاشق این کارشون هستم.



Where do you go, my lovely

کجا میری عشق من

Where do you go

کجا میری

I wanna know, my lovely, I wanna know

من میخوام بدونم،عشق من،من میخوام بدونم

Where do you go, oh oh eh oh

به کجا میروی،ی ی ی ی

I wanna know, oh oh eh oh

من میخوام بدونم

Where do you go, oh oh oh

به کجا میروی،ی ی ی ی

oh oh oh eh oh...
I wanna know

به کجا میروی،ی ی ی ی

Where do you, where do you go

کجا میری،به کجا میروی

Where do you, where do you go

کجا میری،به کجا میروی

You leave without a word, no

بدون هیچ حرفی میری،نه

message, no number

نه پیغامی،نه شماره ای

And now my head is pounding

و حالا سرم گیج میره(درد داره)

like rolling thunder

مانند رعد و برق

You left me with a heartache deep inside

تو من را ترک کردی با ناراحتی زیاد

Girl you should see me cry all

دختر تو باید همه گریه های منو ببینی

night, and I wonder

هر شب و من تعجب می کنم

Everybody says, what a

که همه میگن چه

shame, what is wrong

خجالتی،چه اشتباهی

They don't like the game you play

اون بازی تو رو دوست نداشت

Heard you're hanging round

...

every night until dawn

هر شب تا پایان

I'm waiting for you night and day

من منتظرت می مونم روز و شب

Where do you go, my lovely

کجا میری عشق من

Where do you go

کجا میری

I wanna know, my lovely, I wanna know

من میخوام بدونم،عشق من،من میخوام بدونم

Where do you go, oh oh eh oh

I wanna know, oh oh eh oh
Where do you go, oh oh oh...
oh oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
I wanna know
da da da da de da da
de da da da de da da
da da da da de da da
da de da da da da de
da da
Where do you, where do you go
Where do you, where do you go
Save me, come back and save me

نگاهم دار،برگرد و نگاهم دار

You gotta break the silence

به آهستگی جدا خواهی شد,

don't keep me waiting

منتظرم نگذار

Just like a river flowing to the sea

مانند رودخانه ای که وارد دریا میشه

You're running back to me

به سمت من بدو

Come hear what I'm saying

بیا اینجا ببین من چی میگم

Everybody says, what a

که همه میگن چه

shame, what is wrong

خجالتی،چه اشتباهی

They don't like the game you play

اون بازی تو رو دوست نداشت

Heard you're hanging round

...

every night until dawn

هر شب تا پایان

I'm waiting for you night and day

من منتظرت میمونم روز و شب

Where do you go, My Lovely
Where do you go
I wanna know, my lovely
I wanna know, where do you go
My lovely, I wanna know
Where do you go, oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
Where do you go, oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
I wanna know
da da da da da de da da da de
da de da da da da de da da ....
Where do you go
da da da de da ......
Where do you, where do you go
Where do you, where do you go
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
Where do you go
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
oh oh oh oh oh eh oh
Where do you go

کجا میری

Save me

نگاهم دار

Come back and dry the tears
برگرد و از بین ببر جدایی را

I cried for you baby

من برای تو گریه می کنم عزیزم

You've gotta stop this

تو باید این وضع رو تموم کنی

heartache deep inside

ناراحتی شدید را

You've gotta help me make it through the night safely

تو باید به من کمک کنی شبی سراسر با آرامش داشته باشیم
Come back and save me

برگرد و نگاهم دار

Where do you go, my lovely

.

.

.



Balmorhea - the Winter

انتظار،انتظار...زمستون هم اومد و تو نیومدی...



Snow Patrol - You Could Be Happy


You could be happy and I won't know

تو می توانستی شاد باشی و من می دانستم
But you weren't happy the day I watched you go
اما تو شاد نبودی امروز و من دیدم که رفتی

And all the things that I wish I had not said

و ای کاش در مورد همه چیز صحبت نمی کردم

Are played in loops til it's madness in my head
....
Is it too late to remind you how we were

خیلی دیر شده برای به خاطر آوردن اینکه ما چطور بودیم

Not our last days of silent screaming blur
روزهای آخر ما با سکوت،جیغ،و تیرگی نبود
Most of what I remember makes me sure

بیشتر چیزهایی که من بخاطر میارم باعث اطمینان من میشن

I should've stopped you from walking out the door
من باید جلو تو را برای خارج شدن از در بگیرم
You could be happy, I hope you are

تو باید شاد باشی،آرزو می کنم که باشی

You made me happier than I'd been by far
تو باعث خوشحالی من میشی وقتی که دور میشم
Somehow everything I own smells of you

گاهی اوقات من بوی تو را احساس می کنم

And for the tiniest moment it's all not true
و برای چند لحظه اندک همه این درست نیست
Just do the things that you always wanted to

فقط کاری رو انجام بده که همیشه خواستار آن هستی

Without me there to hold you back, don't think, just do
بدون من که تو را برگردانم،فکر نکن،فقط انجام بده
More than anything I want to see you girl

بیشتر از هر چیزی من می خوام تورا ببینم دختر

Take a glorious bite out of the whole world

سربلند باش به دور از خطرهای این دنیای بزرگ



Chris De Burgh - Natasha Dance


Natasha brings me kisses in the moonlight

ناتاشا زیر نور مهتاب برای من بوسه به ارمغان آورد

She kneels above me, silk upon my skin

او مانند ابریشمی بر روی پوستم زانو زده بود

I reach for her, and I can feel her heartbeat

من به او رسیدم،و ضربان قلبش را احساس کردم

Beneath her b-reast so heavy in my hand

مانند یک چیز سنگین در دستان من احساس می شد

The rain is running rivers on my window

باران مانند رودخانه ای جاری بر روی پنجره می خورد

And shimmers on the streetlights down below

و نوری لرزان به پایین تابیده می شد

She's happy when I hold her in the shadows

او بسیار خشنود شد وقتی که من به آغوش کشیدمش در تاریکی

And whispers of a life I've never known;

...
And will you dance, Natasha dance for me

آیا با من می رقصی؟ ناتاشا با من برقص

Because I want to feel the passion in your soul

چونکه من می خواهم عشق را در تو احساس کنم

And when you dance, will you tell me in a story

و وقتی تو می رقصی،داستانی برایم تعریف کن

The joy and pain of living in your world;
لذت و درد وجود دارند در کلمات تو
La la la, la la la, la la la la

.......

لا لا لا لا...

And with the light I wake up in the morning

در روشنایی صبح من بیدار می شوم

And she has gone, it must have been a dream

ولی او رفته،شاید او یک رویا بود

And then I see the roses on my pillow

اما گل رزی را روی بالش دیدم

And now I know that she will come again

حالا من متوجه شدم که او دوباره بر خواهد گشت

And she will dance, Natasha dance for me

و او خواهد رقصید،ناتاشا با من برقص

Again I want to feel the passion in your soul

دوباره من می خواهم احساس کنم عشق او را

And when you move, will you show me in a story

و وقتی تو حرکت کنی،این داستان را نشانم می دهی

The joy and pain of living in your world;
لذت و درد وجود دارند در کلمات تو
Natasha dance for me.........

ناتاشا با من برقص...


Chris Deburgh - The Last Moments Of The Dawn

آخرین لحظه من خیلی وقته گذشته و خودم خبر ندارم...




In the last moments of the dawn

آخرین لحظه سپیده دم

Before the day begins, before we say goodnight

قبل از شروع روز،قبل از گفتن شب بخیر،

Hold me now, k-iss me now

من را در آغوش بکش،مرا ببوس

My hands are sh-aking, and my heart is aching

دستان من به لرزش می افتند،و قلب من به تکاپو

At the thought of making love with you

در خیال خود با تو عشق خواهم ساخت

Tonight, I would never dream that I would fall in love

امشب من هیچ خواسته دیگری جز قوطه ور شدن در عشق ندارم

And it would be with you

و این با تو خواهد بود

We're out at sea, just you and me

بر روی دریا،فقط من و تو هستیم

Now the wind is blowing, and my passion is growing,

باد شروع به وزیدن می کند،و احساس من بیشترو بیشتر می شود

And your eyes are glowing with the light of love

چشمان تو می درخشند با نوری از عشق

There is no explanation why it should be this way

هیچ توضیحی برای این مسیر در پیش گرفته شده نخواهد بود

For you and me, must be destiny

این سرنوشت برای من و تو هست

And from a new horizon, you came right out of the blue

و در افقی تازه تو خواهی آمد با نوری آبی

With the last moments of the dawn

آخرین لحظه سپیده دم

Could be the first day of my life with you

این روز می توانست اولین روز زندگی من با تو باشه

Hold me now, kiss me again, 'C-os my hands are shaking

من را در آغوش بکش،دوباره مرا ببوس،دستان من به لرزش می افتند

and my heart is aching,

و قلب من به تکاپو

As the dream of making love with you

بطوریکه این رویا عشق من با تو را می سازد

Comes true...........
In the last moments of the dawn, the last moments of the dawn

....