No Clear Mind - When You're Not Here

بعد از کلی مشکلات با اینترنت و نهایتآ عوض کردن شرکت یکم  فقط یکم سرعت بهتر شد ... 

واقعآ نمیدونم، خدا که می خواست مارو از اون بالا پرت کنه پایین، اگه فقط 2 میلی متر اونورتر مینداخت وضعمون این نبود و تو این خراب شده نبودیم...




یک موزیک بی نظیر از آلبوم جدید گروه No Clear Mind ، براتون انتخاب کردم که امیدوارم خوشتون بیاد


No Clear Mind - When You're Not Here


&


Bandcamp



Josh Groban - Remember When it Rained




Wash away the thoughts inside

افکاری را از درون پاک می‌کنم

That keep my mind away from you

که ذهنم را از تو دور می‌گرداند

No more love and no more pride

نه عشقی و نه دیگر غروری

And thoughts are all I have to do

و این افکار که همیشه با من است

Ohhhhhh Remember when it rained

آه..به یاد می‌آورم زمانی که باران می‌بارید

Felt the ground and looked up high

زمین را حس کردم و به بالا نگریستم

And called your name

و نامت را فریاد زدم

Ohhhhhh Remember when it rained

آه،به خاطر می‌آورم زمانی که باران می‌بارید

In the darkness I remain

در تاریکی باقی می‌مانم

Tears of hope run down my skin

اشک هایی از جنس امید از دیده‌گانم سرازیر می‌گردند

Tears for you that will not dry

اشک هایی برای تو که هرگز خشک نمی‌گردند

They magnify the one within

این اشک ها ((من حقیقی‌ام)) را آشکار می‌گردانند

And let the outside slowly die

و محیط بیرون را به آرامی می‌میرانند

Ohhhhhh Remember when it rained

آه..به خاطر می‌آورم زمانی که باران می‌بارید

I felt the ground and looked up high

به زمین خوردم و به بالا نگریستم

And called your name

و نامت را فریاد زدم

Ohhhhhh Remember when it rained

In the water I remain

در باران باقی می‌مانم

Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

...Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

...Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

...Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد

...Running down

به پایین می‌لغزد



Josh Groban - Remember When it Rained


سبک : Classical ، opera




The Lumineers - Ho Hey



"Ho Hey"

(Ho!)

(Hey!)

(Ho!)

(Hey!)

(Ho!) I've been trying to do it right

(Hey!) I've been living a lonely life

(Ho!) I've been sleeping here instead

(Hey!) I've been sleeping in my bed,

(Ho!) I've been sleeping in my bed

(Hey!)

(Ho!)

(Ho!) So show me family

(Hey!) All the blood that I would bleed

(Ho!) I don't know where I belong

(Hey!) I don't know where I went wrong

(Ho!) But I can write a song

(Hey!)

1, 2, 3

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweet

(Ho!)

(Hey!)

(Ho!)

(Hey!)

(Ho!) I don't think you're right for him

(Hey!) Look at what it might have been if you

(Ho!) Took a bus to China Town

(Hey!) I'd be standing on Canal

(Ho!) And Bowery

(Hey!)

(Ho!) And she'd be standing next to me

(Hey!)

1, 2, 3

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart

Love ‒ we need it now

Let's hope for some

So, we're bleeding out

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart

I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweet

(Ho!)

(Hey!)

(Ho!)

(The last one)

(Hey!)



The Lumineers - Ho Hey 


سبک : folk ، indie