Dido - Honestly OK



I just want to feel safe in my own skin

I just want to be happy again
I just want to feel deep in my own world
but I'm so lonely I don't even want to be with myself anymore
On a different day if I was safe in my own skin
then I wouldn't feel so lost and so frightened
But this is today and I'm lost in my own skin

And I'm so lonely I don't even want to be with myself anymore

I just want to feel safe in my own skin
I just want to be happy again


Download

1.6Mb

A Perfect Circle-What's Going On


Mother, mother
There's too many of you crying
Brother, brother, brother
There's far too many of you dying
You know we've got to find a way
To bring some lovin' here today

Father, father
We don't need to escalate
You see, war is not the answer
For only love can conquer hate
You know we've got to find a way
To bring some lovin' here today

Picket lines and picket signs
Don't punish me with brutality
Talk to me, so you can see
Oh, what's going on
What's going on
Ya, what's going on
Ah, what's going on

In the mean time
Right on

Father, father, everybody thinks we're wrong
Oh, but who are they to judge us
Simply because our hair is long
Oh, you know we've got to find a way
To bring some understanding here today
Oh

Picket lines and picket signs
Don't punish me with brutality
Talk to me
So you can see
What's going on
Ya, what's going on
Tell me what's going on
I'll tell you what's going on

Download


Sigur Ros-kilborn

موزیک kilborn از گروه  Sigur Ros ...، مثل همیشه کاری متفاوت از این گروه هست.پیشنهاد من به شما این هست که شب چراغهارو خاموش کنین،و برین کنار پنجره و به آسمون(آسمان)و ستاره ها نگاه کنین و به عشق فکر کنین...اونایی هم که مثل من عشقی ندارن بزنن تو خط رویا...


http://gigidl.persiangig.ir/Image(www.ipark.blogsky.com)/perfect%20love2.jpg


Download

Pastorale - Secret Garden

این موزیک(بی کلام) به اسم Pastorale از گروه Secret Garden می باشد.بسیار زیباست.



Blackfield-My Gift of Silence



If I compliled
All my crimes and my lies,
Into one mistake,
Would you come back to me,

The smile on my lips
Is a sign that I don't hear you leaving me,
And I don't hear my own soul scream,

I'll read your lips,
Watch your scarf play at your hips,
And I know it's true,
But I don't hear him call to you,
Don't blame yourself,
Don't change yourself,
Just want to be over you
Save you love,
Don't hate yourself,

If I compliled
All my crimes and my lies into one mistake,
Would you come back to me,

The smile on my lips
Is a sign that I don't hear you leaving me,
And I don't hear my own soul scream,

Don't blame yourself,
Don't change yourself,
Just want to be over you
Save you love,
Don't hate yourself.


Download

Pink Floyd - HIGH HOPES

یکی از زیباترین کارهای Pink Floyd به اسم HIGH HOPES.



Download

sigur ros-Vaka on Last Call with Carson Daly

این موزیک یک کار خاص از گروه sigur ros می باشد.البته تمامی کارهای این گروه این سبکی هست.این موزیک به اسم  Vaka on Last Call with Carson Daly آهنگی بسیار رویایی و با احساس می باشد.سبک این کار با تمام کارهایی که تا الان گوش دادین متفاوت هست.



Download


Apolcalyptica-Nothing Else Matters

یک روزی عشق اومد،و زندگی زیبا شد.هر روز که از خواب بیدار می شدم می دونستم باید به چه امیدی صبح رو به شب برسونم،همیشه امید داشتم...3سال این چنین گذشت تا اینکه یک روز همه چیز عوض شد چون عشق بدون خداحافظی رفته بود.از اون روز 6 ماه می گذره و هنوز هم نمی دونم که چی شد.جوری رفت که انگار اصلآ نبودم...بگذریم،این موزیک به اسم  Nothing Else Matters با اجرای گروه Apolcalyptica می باشد،که در اصل همان موزیک معروف متالیکا هست با این تفاوت که این کار یک موزیک بدون کلام بسیار زیبا و پر از احساس می باشد.شاید شما هم با گوش دادن این موزیک مثل من یاد گذشته ها بیفتین...



Download