Blackfield-My Gift of Silence



If I compliled
All my crimes and my lies,
Into one mistake,
Would you come back to me,

The smile on my lips
Is a sign that I don't hear you leaving me,
And I don't hear my own soul scream,

I'll read your lips,
Watch your scarf play at your hips,
And I know it's true,
But I don't hear him call to you,
Don't blame yourself,
Don't change yourself,
Just want to be over you
Save you love,
Don't hate yourself,

If I compliled
All my crimes and my lies into one mistake,
Would you come back to me,

The smile on my lips
Is a sign that I don't hear you leaving me,
And I don't hear my own soul scream,

Don't blame yourself,
Don't change yourself,
Just want to be over you
Save you love,
Don't hate yourself.


Download

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
شکوفه سه‌شنبه 26 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:14 ب.ظ http://www.shekofe.blogsky.com

سلام به هانی عزیز چه طوری تو این قدر خوش سلیقه ای این آهنگ های باحال رو می ذاری یه کم هم به ما نشون بده منتظرت هستم به من سر بزن راستی هانی من کنجکاو شدم بونم تو چند سالته و اهل کجایی اگه دوست داشتی بهم بگو یعنی یه نظر خوشگل بهم بده منتظرت هستم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد