Damien Rice - 9Crimes




Lisa: Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I do
It's the wrong kind of place
To be thinking of you
It's the wrong time
For somebody new
It's a small crime
And I've got no excuse

Lisa: Is that alright with you?
Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright with you?
If you don't shoot it how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright with you?
Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that alright with you?
With you...

Damien: Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I do
It's the wrong kind of place
To be cheating on you
It's the wrong time
She's pulling me through
It's a small crime
And I've got no excuse

Damien: Is that alright, yeah?
Give my gun away (Lisa: Is that alright? Yeah. ) when it's loaded
Is that alright with you?
If you don't shoot it how (Lisa: Is that alright? Yeah. ) am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright with you?
Give my gun away (Lisa: Is that alright? Yeah. ) when it's loaded
Is that alright
Is that alright with you?(2)

(Slight Overlap..)
Damien: Is that alright, yeah?
Lisa: Give my gun away when it's loaded
Damien: Is that alright, yeah?
Lisa: If you don't shoot it how am I supposed to hold it
Damien: Is that alright, yeah?
Lisa: Give my gun away when it's loaded
Damien: Is that alright, is that alright?

D & L: Is that alright with you?

Damien: No

Download



نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
شکوفه چهارشنبه 13 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:05 ق.ظ http://www.shekofe.blogsky.com

سلام هانی عزیز اومدم سری به وبلاگ جدیدت سر زدم آهنگ هم دانلود کردم مثل قبلی بی نظیره دوست دارم بای

شکوفه چهارشنبه 13 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 07:54 ب.ظ http://www.shekofe.blogsky.com

سلام به هانی عزیزم آهنگ هات خیلی خوشگل ولی نمی دونم چرا سرعت دانلود خیلی کم شده سری بزن دوست دارم بای

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد